San Sebastián

by - Monday, April 08, 2013

San Sebastián or Donostia is a city and municipality located in the north of Spain, in the Basque Country, on the coast of the Bay of Biscay and 20 km away from the French border. The city is the capital of Gipuzkoa, in the autonomous community of the Basque Country.

You May Also Like